A rock that has no earthly business being here.

Where you are.

crepusculum___Wallpaper_by_gucken

If you’ve stumbled on this site within hours of this post, I’ve not the faintest clue as to why you would.

As to where you find yourself, I can offer some insight.

Upon this spot you will find a beginning. It’s new, it’s blank, and nobody but those who already know me has any idea what may rise.

Expect political rants and epic poetry. Expect random thoughts and contemplation worthy concepts. If you do not think about what may be, what definitely is, or what isn’t, I hope I can stir something within you.

Bookmark this page. Visit it every other week. If nothing becomes of it, I’ve failed you and I will apologize.

But if something DOES appear, I hope you will be impressed and grateful you did find this place.

Wait.

Leave a Reply

